Prof. Dr. Shaoqing Zhan   

Assoc. Professor K. M. Anwarul Islam

Section Editors

Prof. Dr. Ranjit Singh  

Assoc. Professor Dr. Orăștean Ramona  

Assoc. Prof. Ayça Tokuc  

Asst. Prof. Dr. Md. Ashraful Islam 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Robert Nowacki  

Asst. Prof. Dr. Amina Amirat  

Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Reza Iravani 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Puja Pawar Princess   

Dr. Muhammad Nazmul Hoque  

Dr. Mukhamad Zulianto   

Dr. Ramel D. Tomaquin 

Dr. Felicia Chinyere Priest 

Asst. Prof. Sabina Yasmin 

Editorial Staff

Professor Dr. Arjantin, Executive Manager, AIJSSR, USA

Dr. Zamanová, English Text Editor, AIJSSR, USA

Dr. Sutiyuq Warmi, Website Manager, AIJSSR, USA


 All members of the Editorial Board have identified their affiliated institutions or organizations, along with the corresponding country or geographic region. CRIBFB remains neutral with regard to any jurisdictional claims.