Advisory Board
Picture Name and Designation University Country
Prof.Dr.Ahmed El-Masry Coventry University United Kingdom
Prof.Dr.Hafez Abdo University of Nottingham United Kingdom
Sr.Lecturer Dr.Ahmed Elamer Brunel University London United Kingdom
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Mbodja Mougoué Wayne State University United States of America
Prof.Dr.Mohd Zaini Abd Karim Universiti Utara Malaysia Malaysia
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Faruk Balli Massey University New Zealand
Prof.Dr.Mario Situm University of Applied Sciences Kufstein Austria
Sr.Lecturer Dr.Guneratne Wickremasinghe Victoria University Australia
Prof.Dr.Vasco Leite University of Lusiada Portugal

  Copyright © 2017-2020 Centre for Research on Islamic Banking & Finance and Business– All Rights Reserved.